Every student, every day.

Back to all posts
Posted on

Congratulations to Stavely Education Foundation Scholarship Recipients

Stavely Education Foundation and Stavely School would like to congratulate Juleah Lorenz, Kyra MacDonald and Jenna Nelson for receiving the SEF Scholarship. Any Stavely student that attended Stavely School for a minimum of four years is eligible for the scholarship, just another perk of attending Stavely School. Thank you to all that applied and we look forward to future applications. If you have any questions regarding the scholarship, please contact Kelly Hall or Leanne Watson.

Prev Post Next Post